Korea lighthouse passport

Started by fluorite, November 22, 2021, 07:18:36 AM

Previous topic - Next topic


Korea lighthouse passport

Korea lighthouse passport 2022,

This event will be held from October to December 31, 2022,
The 15 lighthouses are Ganjeolgot, Dokdo, Marado, Somamuldo, Socheongdo, Sokcho, Eocheongdo, Yeongdo, Odongdo, Ongdo, Udo, Ulgi, Palmido, Homigot, and Hongdo.

The Korea Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries,
The Korea Lighthouse Museum website (www.lighthouse-museum.or.kr).

Copyright @ 2022 All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions
Using of photographs from this site allowed only with permission of author unless otherwise stated in the photo description.
Please note: information on this site is unofficial and could not be used in navigation.
If you find any problem in the site operation or mistakes in represented information - please report here